Local: (508) 782-0233
Full Service Florist for the Ashland, MA area ~ Find us on FB: Trisha Cooper Designs
945 Concord Street Framingham, MA 01701
Customer Reviews
Trisha Cooper Designs
Local Framingham, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (63 reviews)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous flowers and arrangement. Atypical flowers! Wonderful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our daughter who lives in Philly has found your flower company and sends wonderful arrangements to me for special occasions! I send her a picture of how beautiful they truly are! We both give you a 10+ on the assortment of flowers you choose, They are absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received a vase of flowers on Tuesday and some of them died. I was surprised because the last arrangement I got lasted 2 weeks. I loved both arrangements, they were beautiful. I called Trisha and she replaced my arrangement with a new one within 1 hour. Thank you so much I LOVE your flowers!! Great customer service.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job. Trisha Cooper Designs is well known in our office for having excellent arrangements.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent customer service and response time
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I could not believe how fast the flowers I ordered were delivered! And the arrangement was stunning. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement-delivered at exactly the designated time. Lovely colors and flower selection; just perfect for the occasion!
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have twice ordered flowers for a friend in Newton. I never actually saw the flowers but the recipient said they were awesome and delivered at the time I ordered them. So top stars.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great experience! Responsive, professional, and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

y friends loved the arrangent! It got there just when you said it would! Website was easy to use!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is not your run of the mill Florist!! She is unbelievably talented with some of the most beautiful, unique, and best quality arrangements. She does everything large and small I highly recommend her. I know I won't go any where else ever again.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome job!!!The corsage was beautiful, the delivery person went above and beyond to keep it safe, 100% satisfaction and recommendation!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

The recipients were very pleased with the flowers. Being able to order online and having them delivered in a timely manner was important to me.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The online ordering was easy and straightforward and the flowers that were delivered were absolutely beautiful! I would definitely use Trisha Cooper Designs again and recommend them to a friend!
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient of this arrangement tells me it was stunning and lasted a very long time. She was delighted with it, and the delivery was within hours of placing the order. I would definitely order from here again.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I did not personally see the flowers, but the recipient stated they were beautiful!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am thrilled with the arrangement and service I received from your business! I ordered an arrangement to be delivered to a friend working at a school and turned out, we were getting a snowstorm. I called Trisha's on a SUNDAY and instead of a machine, I got the woman herself! She assured me she deliver a fresh arrangement the next day, if necessary and she did. My friend LOVED the arrangement, and I will definitely be ordering from you again!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was the first time that I ordered from Trisha Cooper Designs and I couldn't have been more impressed. The flowers I ordered for Valentine's Day were BEAUTIFUL and I really appreciated that I was able to incorporate calla lillies (her favorite!) into the arrangement I liked best. She LOVED them! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was a beautiful arrangement! One of the best that I've had!
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

AWESOME
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers could not have been fresher and it was a most interesting assortment. I am still enjoying them and am watering each day as instructed. I had not heard of Trisha Cooper Designs before but would not hesitate to use her or recommend her to others.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I usually hesitate to send flowers from a distance but when I saw this arrangement on the website I knew it was perfect. It is not easy to surprise my sister with the unique but she was definitely impressed with this arrangement. Will use again.
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love my flowers. The variety is beautiful. Hope to get another arrangement!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered on line and made a mistake so I called and it was corrected immediately. Delivery was made early for the range I had given. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent personal service. Arrangement was beautiful and receiving a picture of them was extra special. Will be using Trisha for all future floral needs.
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your service was excellent and personal!!!! I Will be calling and ordering again as wll as recommending you!!!!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely Beautiful!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Aunt recently passed away. I live in Florida and was unable to attend the wake and funeral. I called several Florists in the Natick/Framingham area and was appalled at the rudeness. I wanted to make sure that the flowers got there for her wake which started Saturday at 9:30am. I was told delivery by that time could not be guaranteed. Trisha Cooper Designs made my day! Not only did she deliver them, she e-mailed me a picture of the arrangement in the backseat of her car right before she dropped it off.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very easy to work with and very convenient in terms of turnaround time and delivery.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I did not see the bouquet however the recipient said it was the most beautiful and unique that she had seen. Thank You
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Once again you did an amazing job on another flower arrangement I ordered! I would actually call it a work of art as did the people I sent them to! I take comfort in letting you design it and I know it will be beautiful every time! That is a comfort way up here in Vermont! My friends are highly recommending you to everyone they can! Thank you again!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

By far the best experience I have ever had a with a florist. I can not get over how friendly, easy, and quick everything was. Receiving an email with a picture of the actual flowers sent was brilliant. Thank you so much! Highly recommending to everyone!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you once again for taking such PRIDE in what you do! My girl friend loved her flower arrangement! She said she had NEVER seen such a beautiful arrangement! I'll be calling again in May! Thank you, Your BIGGEST FAN in VERMONT :)
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

2nd time I've ordered from Trisha Cooper Designs and I've been amazingly happy with the results! Great eye for detail and a very happy recipient!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

beautiful arrangement and knowing when it was delivered was fantastic! Seeing the photo of the flowers allowed me to see how very beautiful they were. Thank you for the excellent service and product!!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and flexible delivery (even on the busiest flower day of the year). Will definitely use again! Arrangement was great and lasted super long! Dried the roses and they're still looking good into March.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I would highly recommend Trisha Cooper Designs to everyone! I live all the way in Vermont (originally from MA) and I called Trisha because I wanted more of a personal touch and I GOT IT! She delivered the flower arrangements herself to my friends! They were beautiful arrangements and Trisha was a sweetheart! She went about and beyond! I can't wait to meet her in person some day! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful Valentine's arrangement (still looks new 4 days later), easy to order, prompt delivery.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sisters who are all out-of-state ordered these gorgeous flowers for me. Thank you! I will rememeber you when I need to send some next time. I also left feedback on FB stating the same.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great presentation of a dozen roses And delivered on time with short notice Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and trish went above and beyond during the delivery process. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have known w/ trish for many, many yrs and helped in her shop . she is a really nice person and the flowers arrangments are awesome! she did a few for me to take to my sister to take down to dc . I gave them trish's phone # and card also she did quite a few arrangments for friends of mine & she did a awesome job! she also did arrangement . iris's mom erylyne died and she went beyond the call of duty to make sure a arrangement was delivered to funeral home for her funeral if you need a flower asrrangement call or email trish she will help you =') susan
Date: Jul 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement is beautiful. I love that I received a picture of my actual arrangement that was delivered. And delivering on Sunday! That is service! Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

AMAZING customer service..above and beyond. Same day service on a Sunday! I would recommend to anyone!
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Trish instantly made me feel like I was her most important customer, even with my humbly-priced order. I live in Texas, so it's hard to know a reputable florist without seeing her work. Trish knows that. She sent me a photo of the custom design she built for me! Her design stunned me by being within my financial limit, but exceeding physical expectations. She made it really big. My mom was so thankful to me for her flowers, but couldn't stop asking about who did it! Thank you Trish! You make us look good! The website was stellar, but personal touch was best.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Trish was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in designing the arrangement. The arrangement was spectacular!! Her customer service is impeccable!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother's flowers were relished by everyone in the hospital. Trish is personable and very knowledgeable. The flowers were delivered with amazing speed given her work load. Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Not only are Trisha Cooper's arrangements unique and beautiful, but Trish is incredibly helpful, and offers impeccable customer service. It is refreshing to encounter a business that values its customers so highly, and stands behind its products and reputation. I will absolutely use Trisha Cooper Designs again in the future!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I left you feedback on yelp via Joe S.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful funeral arrangement. Thank you for all your help.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower Delivery To Framingham, MA
See Delivery Areas